Ubuntu Phone Sells Out

Ubuntu-smartphone

Earlier I had my doubts about Ubuntu phone. With the market chock full of Android and iOs phones I really didn’t think anyone would consider a phone from Ubuntu. Apparently I could be wrong. The first sale of Ubuntu phones sold out in the first hour. Perhaps this will be the year of the…  Oh, never mind. Good news, anyway.

Ubuntu Phone Sells Out in The First Hour

About computerted

I have been a technology expert since 1984. My aim is to help my local community with technology issues and have some fun blogging. I expect I will learn a great deal over the next few years about blogging and web content. It's always good to keep learning.

Posted on February 11, 2015, in Linux News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

